1. Lincoln University College (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

2. Yanka Kupala State University of Hrodno (Hrodno, Belarus)

3. Foundation "Rapid Medical" (Santander, Spain)

4. Charity Organization " International Center for UNESCO Program Implementation"

5. St. Petersburg Scientific Research Institute of Ear, Throat, Nose and Speech (St. Petersburg, Russian Federation)

6. Medical University of Lublin (Lublin, Poland)

7. Association of Family Medicine in Maramureș (Romania)

8. University of Opole (Opole, Poland)

9. University of Žilina (Žilina, Slovakia)

10. Lithuanian University of Health Sciences (Kaunas, Lithuania)

11. Opole University of Technology (Opole, Poland)

12. East Tallinn Central Hospital (Tallinn, Estonia)

13. Medical School of University of Leeds (Leeds, Great Britain)

14. University of Tartu (Tartu, Estonia)

15. State Higher Vocational School in Chełm (Chełm, Poland)

16. Medical University of Silesia (Katowice, Poland)

17. The University of Humanities and Economics in Lodz (Lodz, Poland)

18. Specialized hospital in Brzozov of Ks. B. Markiewicz Subcarpathian Oncology Center (Brzozov, Poland)

19. Hangzhou Sherai International Consulting Ltd. Co.

20. Institute of International Academic and Scientific Cooperation

21. Polish Institute EBM (Krakow, Poland)

22. Organization “Polkraine” (Warsaw, Poland)

23. Department of Psychology of the Bologna University (Cesena, Italy)

24. University of L’Aquila (L’Aquila, Italy)

25. Nicolae Testemițanu State Medical and Pharmaceutical University (Kishinev, Moldova)

26. European University (Tbilisi, Georgia)

27. International Center for Treatment, Therapy and Rehabilitation of Addictions and Civilizational Diseases “Mental Relax House” (Turawa, Poland)

28. International Medical Education Organization BRIMEA “Belt and Road”

29. Ukrainian Medical Students’ Association “UMSA” (Odesa, Ukraine)

30. University of Valladolid (Valladolid, Spain)

31. Rzeszow University (Rzeszow, Poland)

32. Medical university of Warsaw (Warsaw, Poland)

33. Debreceni Egyetem University of Debrecen (Debrecen, Hungary)

34. Ocean Sea Foundation (Berlin, Germany)